Assuring a service
adapted to your needs.

Diane de Krijger

Finance executive

02 541 1312
diane@honore.be

Belinda Detilleux

Account executive

02 263 0924
belinda@honore.be

Etienne Devolder

Account executive

02 541 1314
etienne@honore.be

Philippe Honoré

General manager

02 640 8555
philippe@honore.be   

Chantal Leloup

Account executive

02 541 1316
chantal@honore.be

Luc Rolis

Claims executive

02 541 1313
luc@honore.be